Django and Flask development

Developing projects and applications on Django and Flask

Django is a high-level Python framework that helps you develop a project faster and cleaner. Django's main principle — DRY (abbreviated from English don't repeat yourself) — allows you to achieve ease of making changes, high-quality testing and high development speed without unnecessary code duplication.

Django benefits

1

The all inclusive principle

Django works on an all inclusive basis. Django's tools include ORM for managing access to databases, as well as dynamic HTML document templates. This speeds up the development process because the programmer does not need to re-develop basic functions.

2

Scalability

Django is a set of independent plugins that are connected and ready to use by default, but can be disabled at any time if not in demand and replaced with other specific solutions (example: replacing payment systems). Ideal for high-load projects with heavy traffic.

3

Safety

Django prevents a lot of common security bugs by default. The framework hides your site's source code by dynamically generating web pages using templates that send information to web browsers when viewed live online.

4

SEO optimization

Python projects differ from projects written in another language in that they have clean and easy to read code, which makes these sites rank first in search results. Django allows you to create clear URLs using relevant keywords and taking into account search engine optimization (SEO) recommendations.

When to choose Django

Django is suitable for large high-load projects and applications: news and B2B portals, e-commerce and other projects whose main goal is the final product.

Flask is a microframework for creating websites in Python. The main principle here is “simple problems should have a simple solution”. Although the Flask core is simple, it is quite flexible in terms of extensions.

Flask benefits

1

Simplicity

Flask allows the programmer to have full control over the development process. Thanks to the framework's simple structure and syntax, the output is beautiful and clean.

2

Flexibility

Most of the Flask framework is highly optimized. There is a template engine whose interface a programmer can edit if necessary.

3

Autotesting

Flask already has unit tests, a built-in development server, a debugger, and a request handler.

When to choose Flask

Flask is ideal for small sites that require maximum control over all components used in the project.

Python cases

Watch all

We developed a B2B e-commerce platform for a large chemical company to simplify ordering and reduce the risk of related errors

Learn more

Watch all

Pricing

Projects are assessed individually, so that there are no typical tasks for our clients

72 €

per hour

Learn more

We use cookies to provide the best site experience

Ok
// Видео бекграунд

Разработка на Django и Flask

Разработка проектов и приложений на Django и Flask

Django — это фреймворк Python высокого уровня, который помогает быстрее и чище разрабатывать проект. Главный принцип Django — DRY (сокр. от англ. don't repeat yourself) — позволяет достичь простоты внесения изменений, качественного тестирования и высокой скорости разработки без лишнего дублирования кода.

Преимущества Django

1

Принцип all inclusive

Django работает по принципу all inclusive. В инструментах Django есть ORM для управления доступом к базам данных, а также шаблоны динамических HTML-документов. Это ускоряет процесс разработки, т. к. программисту не нужно разрабатывать основные функции заново.

2

Масштабируемость

Django представляет собой набор независимых плагинов, которые по умолчанию подключены и готовы к работе, но в любой момент могут быть отключены в случае невостребованности и заменены другими конкретными решениями (пример: замена платёжных систем). Идеально подходит для высоконагруженных проектов с интенсивным трафиком.

3

Безопасность

Django по умолчанию предотвращает множество распространённых ошибок безопасности. Фреймворк скрывает исходный код вашего сайта, динамически генерируя веб-страницы с помощью шаблонов, отправляющих информацию в веб-браузеры при прямом просмотре в Интернете.

4

SEO-оптимизация

Проекты Python отличаются от проектов, написанных на другом языке, чистым и легкочитаемым кодом, благодаря чему такие сайты занимают первые строки в результатах поиска. Django позволяет создавать понятные URL, используя релевантные ключевые слова и учитывая рекомендации по поисковой оптимизации (SEO).

Когда стоит выбрать Django

Django подходит для крупных высоконагруженных проектов и приложений: новостных и B2B-порталов, e-Commerce и других проектов, главная цель которых — конечный продукт.

Flask — это микрофреймворк для создания сайтов на Python. Главный принцип здесь — «простые задачи должны иметь простое решение». Несмотря на то что ядро Flask — простое, оно достаточно гибкое в части расширений.

Преимущества Flask

1

Простота

Flask позволяет программисту полностью контролировать процесс разработки. Благодаря простой структуре и синтаксису фреймворка на выходе получается красивый и чистый код.

2

Гибкость

Бо́льшая часть фреймворка Flask максимально оптимизирована. Есть шаблонизатор, интерфейс которого программист может редактировать при необходимости.

3

Автотестирование

Во Flask уже есть юнит-тесты, встроенный сервер разработки, отладчик и обработчик запросов.

Когда стоит выбрать Flask

Flask идеально подходит для небольших сайтов, в которых требуется максимальный контроль над всеми компонентами, используемыми в проекте.

Кейсы Python

Смотреть все

Разработали B2B e-commerce-платформу для крупной химико-промышленной компании, чтобы упростить оформление заказа и снизить риск сопутствующих ошибок

Подробнее

Смотреть все

Ценообразование

Проекты оцениваются индивидуально, потому что для наших клиентов типовых задач не бывает

4200 

в час

Подробнее

Ваша заявка отправлена успешно

Отправить снова

Давайте обсудим ваш проект

С вами свяжется персональный менеджер Сергей Влазнев

Мы используем файлы cookie, чтобы предоставить наилучшие возможности сайта

Ок